

2019 Attendance (Board of Trustees)

Venue : DAP Board Room 6Floor A, DAP Bldg., San Miguel Avenue, Pasig City

Date : 29 March 2019

Time : 2:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Agency	Name	Position
Civil Service Commission	Chair Alicia Dela Rosa-Bala	DAP Chairperson
Department of Budget and Management	Laura B. Pascua	Undersecretary
Department of Education	Atty. Tonisito M.C. Umali	Undersecretary
National Economic and Development Authority	Jose Miguel R. Dela Rosa	Undersecretary
Department of Agrarian Reform	Atty. Carim L. Panumpang	Undersecretary
Department of Agriculture	Waldo R. Carpio	Undersecretary
Development Academy of the Philippines	Atty. Engelbert C. Caronan, Jr.	President and CEO
Department of Finance	Alvin P. Diaz	Director IV
Office of the President	Atty. Mario D. Santos	ODESGA Technical Consultant



2019 Attendance (Board of Trustees)

Venue : DAP Board Room 6Floor A, DAP Bldg., San Miguel Avenue, Pasig City

Date : 28 June 2019

Time : 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Agency	Name	Position
Civil Service Commission	Chair Alicia Dela Rosa-Bala	DAP Chairperson
Office of the President	Atty. McJill Bryant T. Fernandez	DESGA and DAP Vice Chairperson
National Economic and Development Authority	Jose Miguel R. De La Rosa	Undersecretary
Department of Education	Atty. Tonisito M.C. Umali	Undersecretary
Development Academy of the Philippines	Atty. Engelbert C. Caronan, Jr.	President and CEO
Department of Environment and Natural Resources	Jesus Enrico Moises B. Salazar	Assistant Secretary
Department of Finance	Ma. Lourdes V. Dedal	Director IV
Department of Agriculture	Atty. Arvin Manauis	Chief of Staff
Department of Budget and Management	Hazel Iligan	Supervising Budget and Management Specialist
Department of Agrarian Reform	Johaira Macarambon	Technical Consultant II



2019 Attendance (Board of Trustees Special Meeting)

Agenda: DAPCC Tagaytay New Training Building

Venue : DAP Board Room 6Floor A, DAP Bldg., San Miguel Avenue, Pasig City

Date : 30 August 2019

Time : 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Agency	Name	Position
Civil Service Commission	Chair Alicia Dela Rosa-Bala	DAP Chairperson
Development Academy of the Philippines	Atty. Engelbert C. Caronan, Jr.	President and CEO
Department of Budget and Management	Laura B. Pascua	Undersecretary
Department of Education	Atty. Tonisito M.C. Umali	Undersecretary
Department of Agrarian Reform	Atty. Carim L. Panumpang	Undersecretary
Department of Health	Dr. Mario C. Villaverde	Undersecretary
Department of Environment and Natural Resources	Jesus Enrico Moises B. Salazar	Assistant Secretary
Department of Finance	Ma. Lourdes V. Dedal	Director IV
National Economic and Development Authority	Roweena M. Dalusong	Director IV
Office of the President	Atty. Jonas Cruz	Director IV , ODESGA
Department of Agriculture	Atty. Arvin Manauis	Chief of Staff

Prepared By:

ROSE/LE C MUNSAYAC APO II, Board Secretariat

Date: 01/23/2020

Certified by:

ATTY. VLADIMIR F. BEDURAL

Corporate Secretary

Date: 01/23/2020

